Category: DEFAULT

If Only You Were Here - Stephen Gately - New Beginning (CD, Album)

0 thoughts on “ If Only You Were Here - Stephen Gately - New Beginning (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zulutaur says:
    16 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Stephen Gately - New /5(19).
  2. Meziramar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New Beginning on Discogs. Label: A&M Records - ,Universal - • Format: CD Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Pop • Style: Europop, Ballad.
  3. Tashura says:
    Aug 22,  · Curiosity about the prospect of an album with a gay theme or suggestive lyrics can be put to rest -- Gately really delivers an entertainingly ambiguous album here that will appeal to anyone who likes pop music. The production is somewhat synthesized, an unspoken requirement in pop music of the early '00s, but the best tracks here owe a lot to 6/
  4. Sanris says:
    Stephen launched his solo career in early after Boyzone decided to take a break after over 6 years together. After recording 'Shooting Star' for the Disney movie Hercules in and 'Bright Eyes' for the soundtrack of the new Watership Down TV show in , Stephen co-wrote 7 songs out of 12 for his debut album, New Beginning and worked with well known music producer Steve Mac and Anders.
  5. Totilar says:
    Aug 02,  · 13 videos Play all Stephen Gately - New Beginning (ALBUM) Savaş Barlas Derin Boyzlife - Keith Duffy, Brian McFadden with Special guest Shane Lynch - Duration: TheImpossibleGirl 48, views.
  6. Magar says:
    New Beginning was the debut and only solo studio album released by Irish singer-songwriter and Boyzone singer, Stephen Gately. The album was released by Universal on 26 June The release marked his last official studio release, solo or with Boyzone, due to his death on 10 October The album peaked at number nine on the UK Albums Chart. Three singles were released from the album.
  7. Kegor says:
    Jul 11,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group If Only You Were Here · Stephen Gately New Beginning ℗ Polydor Ltd. (UK) Released on:
  8. Meziran says:
    If you are expecting another Boyzone album (and I love their music, make no mistake), give this album a try and treat yourself to something new and delightful. I'd give it six stars if I could. (After I discovered that I had purchased the German release of the CD which only has 12 songs, I reordered this edition which contains the full 13 songs/5(54).
  9. Voodoomuro says:
    Jun 26,  · Listen to your favorite songs from New Beginning by Stephen Gately Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright &copy 2019 Designed by UnboxThemes.